South Central District Information

Vice President GeneralDarrell Hefley, Oklahoma SocietyEmail
Immediate Past Vice President GeneralDan McMurray, Missouri SocietyEmail
SCD SecretaryPhilip Hunt, Oklahoma SocietyEmail
Color Guard Commander Henry Baer, Oklahoma SocietyEmail
Historian Drake Peddie, Texas SocietyEmail

Five State Societies comprise the South Central District: Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas & Texas, affording the acronym “MOKAT”. SCD meetings are hosted by sponsoring state societies in the following order: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas.

Next SCD: August 28-29 at the Hyatt Regency, 701 East Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas