Chapter Contacts

All of the chapters listed here invite your inquiry into membership and will be pleased to assist you in your preparation of the official application papers. Call or email for free information.

Check out the "NEW" interactive chapter map at the bottom of this page!

Bennington Chapter (Salina)
President Dick Trow   E-mail
Secretary Open
Charles Robinson Chapter (Lawrence)
President John Sayler 785-841-5756 E-mail
Secretary Richard H. Tinder No Number E-mail
Delaware Crossing Chapter (Shawnee Mission) Visit Our Website
President Kirk Rush 913-638-9075 E-mail
Secretary Preston Washington 816-444-1198 E-mail
Fort Hays Chapter (Hays) Visit Our Website
President Garry Baxter 785-697-3007 E-mail
Vice-President Dr. Lamont Shirk, DDS 785-877-2736 E-mail
Fort Scott Chapter (Fort Scott) Visit Our Website
President Jim Gilpin 620-365-7190 E-mail
Secretary Gary Rylander 620-223-6304 E-mail
Henry Leavenworth Chapter (Leavenworth)
President Greg Beck   E-mail
Secretary Walt Schley 816-377-9438 E-mail
John Seward Chapter (Liberal) Visit Our Website
President Carl Holmes   E-mail
Secretary Larry Phillips 620-655-9227 E-mail
Konza Prairie Chapter (Manhattan/Junction City)
President Mark Naughton 785-537-3662 E-mail
Secretary Doug Brabb
Monticello Chapter (NW Johnson County) Visit Our Website
President Bryan Wampler 913-707-6955 E-mail
Secretary Alan Martin 913-631-0842 E-mail
Prairie Minutemen (Ellsworth)
President John Sherman 785-472-8775 E-mail
Vice-President Parrish Blanding 785-531-2952 E-mail
Sons of the Plains Chapter (Hutchison) Visit Our Website
President Justin Engleman 620-792-2429 E-mail
Secretary John Ames 620-564-3336 E-mail
Thomas Jefferson Chapter (Topeka)
President Brian Vazquez 785-272-7647 E-mail
Secretary Roger Johnson 785-273-0898 E-mail
Washington Chapter (Wichita) Learn More
President Randy Colby 316-200-1526 E-mail
Secretary Steven Hamlin 316-323-8236 E-mail

Chapter Locater Map

View KSSSAR in a larger map