South Central District Information Page

South Central District Leadership
Vice President General Bob Capps, Kansas Society
Immediate Past Vice President GeneralLes Magee, Arkansas Society
SCD Secretary Dennis Nelson, Kansas Society
Color Guard Commander Corey Burns, Arkansas Society
Historian Robert Grover, Missouri Society

Five State Societies comprise the South Central District: Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas & Texas, affording the acronym "MOKAT". SCD meetings are hosted by sponsoring state societies in the following order: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas.

Click on a states flag below to go to the state's website.

2020 Annual Meeting - Richardson, Texas

August 28-29 at the Hyatt Regency, 701 East Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas

What We Do

Join Us

State Contacts


Members Area