Committee Leadership
AmericanismJustin EnglemanEmail
By-LawsBryan WamplerEmail
CAR LiaisonDick Nelson & Greg PotterEmail
Color GuardDewey FryEmail
Conference PlannerJustin EnglemanEmail
DAR LiaisonJohn SchatzelEmail
Eagle Scout EssayKirk RushEmail
Education Outreach CoordinatorBruce FlandersEmail
FlagJeffrey WintersEmail
George Washington EndowmentDennis NelsonEmail
HistorianJordan ChambersEmail
History Teacher of the Year AwardBruce FlandersEmail
JROTC/ROTCBryan WamplerEmail
Liberty BellSteven HamlinEmail
Knights EssayStu ConradEmail
Medals and AwardsBryan WamplerEmail
Partners in Patriotism AwardBryan WamplerEmail
Poster ContestPat CrawfordEmail
Public SafetyDavid MellottEmail
Rumbaugh OrationsBruce SmithEmail
SAR ProgramsBruce FlandersEmail
USS Stark Memorial AwardBryan WamplerEmail
Veterans’ AffairsJeffrey WintersEmail
WebsiteJordan ChambersEmail
Youth ProtectionBruce FlandersEmail